Tutorial:Comment and Review Disabling
1.12 update introduced the ability for creators to disable comments and reviews on their levels, or comments on their player profile. Disabling any of these will not delete existing comments and reviews, but will hide them from view until the creator chooses to display them again.
This feature is currently only available via LBP.Me. Changing these settings using LBP.Me is quickly reflected in-game.
To disable comments and / or reviews, follow these steps:
- Go to http://lbp.me/
- Log in to LBP.me using your PSN username and password.
- Select “Settings” in the Option drop down menu in the top right corner.
- You will be taken to a page that lists all your levels. ticking / un-ticking the boxes allows you to disable or enable comments and reviews for each level and your profile.
- If you disable comments and reviews they will no longer be shown on the levels you selected.
- Once you're done, Click "Update Settings"